» Meny

Analytiker

Berenberg Bank
James Targett
CFA Equity Research
Pan European Food Manufacturing
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
UK
Telefon: +44 20 3207 7873
Mobil: +44 788 143 3487
Fax: +44 20 3207 7900
E-mail: james.targett@berenberg.com

Carnegie Investment Bank AB 

Kenneth Toll Johansson
Securities 
Regeringsgatan 56 
103 38 Stockholm 
Sverige
Telefon +46 8 5886 8911
Mobil: +46 734 178911
E-mail: kenneth.toll.johansson@carnegie.se 

Handelsbanken Capital Markets
Karri Rinta
Blasieholmstorg 11
106 70 Stockholm
Sverige
E-mail: kari05@handelsbanken.se

Nordea Bank AB
Carl Mellerby
Markets Division, H240
Smålandsgatan 17
105 71 Stockholm
Sverige
Telefon: +46 733 577 464
E-mail: carl.mellerby@nordea.com

ABG Sundal Collier
Casper Blom
Forbindelsesvej 12
DK-2100 Köpenhamn
Danmark
Telefon: +45 35 46 30 15
Mobil: +45 30 67 61 15
E-mail: casper.blom@abgsc.dk

Exane BNP Paribas
Heidi Vesterinen
European Chemicals & Consumer Ingredients Research
1 Hanover Street
London, W1S 1YZ
United Kingdom
Telefon: +44 203 430 8439
Mobil: +44 755 72 88 215
E-mail: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com

SEB Enskilda Equities
Richard Koch
Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8
106 40 Stockholm
Sverige
Telefon: +46 8 5222 9813
Mobil: +46 70 432 9813
E-mail: richard.koch@seb.se

Danske Bank Markets
Oskar Lindström
PO Box 7523
103 92 Stockholm
Sverige
Telefon: +46 8 5688 0612
Mobil: +46 70 591 4127
E-mail: oskl@danskebank.se

Bookmark and Share