» Menu

Agents/Distributors

ARGENTINA  
Godfrid S.A.C.I.
Mr. Roberto Godfrid
Juramento 3672
C1430BSH - Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4554 8113 / +54 11 4554 9317 / +54 11 4554 4842       
E-mail: rg@godfrid.com
E-mail: ventas@godfrid.com

AUSTRALIA
AarhusKarlshamn Australia Pty Ltd
Mr. Peter Brazel 
Suite 4 
10-12 Old Castle Hill Road
Castle Hill NSW 2154
Australia
Tel +61 2 8850 3522       
Fax: +61 2 8850 3422
E-mail: peter.brazel@aak.com

AarhusKarlshamn do Brasil Desenvolvimento de Negócios Ltda 

Av. Das Nacões Unidas, 12.551 - 17ºandar, sala 1783
WTC Tower - CEP 06460-040
São Paulo
Brazil
Phone:  +55 11 3443 7862
Fax: +55 11 4195 20 75
E-mail: mauro.terreri@aak.com

BULGARIA and MACEDONIA
Ingredia Ltd.
Ms. Daniella Petrova
1532 Sofia 
Kazichene 32
38 Treti Mart street
Bulgaria
Tel. +359 297 46 500       
Fax +359 297 46 502
E-mail: daniella.petrova@ingredia.bg

CANADA
AarhusKarlshamn Canada Ltd.
2275 Upper Middle Road, Ste.#101
Oakville, Ontario L6H 0C3
Canada
Phone: + 1 905-827-1860

CARIBBEAN and WEST INDIES
PLB Food Dairy Consultans A/S
Mr. Thomas Nygaard
PO Box 84
N-1109 Oslo
Tel: +47 90 06 39 36       
Fax: +47 23 03 05 76
E-mail: thomas.nygaard@plb.no

CHILE
Quimatic S.A.
Mr. Carlos Bórquez
El Rosal 4578 – Huechuraba
Casilla 233-34
Santiago
Chile
Tel: +56 2 675 6400       
Fax: +56 2 675 6490
E-mail: cborquez@quimatic.cl

COLOMBIA and COSTA RICA
Rocsa Colombia S.A.
Ms. Erika Suarez
Autopista Bogotá Medellín Km 1 Cota Bodega 11
Bogata
Columbia
Tel: +571 8966 999       
Fax: +571 8966 999
E-mail: erika.suarez@rocsa.com

CROATIA, BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA and ALBANIA
Ms. Natasa Orlic
Minato D.O.O
Dobri dol 39
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel:  +385 123 17 165       
Fax: +385 123 17 167
Mobile: +385 98 359 121
E-mail: minato@zg.t-com.hr

CYPRUS
Chrikar Trading Co. Ltd.
Mr. George Karoullas
P.O.Box 12542
2234 Nicosia
Cyprus 
Tel:  +357 22 486697       
Fax: +357 22 48 62 37
E-mail: george.karoullas@chrikar.com

EGYPT  
Technicia Middle East Trading Company
Mr. Jean Nicolas Papadopoulo
PO Box 604
Alexandria
Egypt
Tel: +203 4862 155       
Fax: +203 4868 665
E-mail: techn1@link.net

ENGLAND  
AarhusKarlshamn UK Ltd.
Mr. Darren Spruce
King George Dock
Kingston upon Hull
East Yorkshire HU9 5PX
England
Tel: +44 1 482 701 271       
Fax: +44 1 482 709 447
E-mail: darren.spruce@aak.com

ESTONIA
KS Kontor OÜ
Ms. Annika Saukas
Tööstuse 48A
10416 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel: +372 68 17 270       
Fax: +372 68 17 271
E-mail: annika@kskontor.ee

GREECE
Grimco G. Hannas & Co.
Messrs. Leo Hannas, Gregory Hannas and Costas Hannas 
5, Tritonos Str.
GR-17561 Paleo Phaliro
Greece
Tel: +30 210 988 8381 and 382       
Fax: +30 210 988 8384
E-mail: leo@grimco.gr and info@grimco.gr 

INDONESIA
PT. Rotaryana Prima
Mr. Karesna Kamdani
Jl. Teuku Cik Ditiro 16
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 3106 767       
Fax: +62 21 3102 256
E-mail: karesna@rpfood.com

IRAN
Donyaye Chemie Co. Ltd.
Amir Building No 40
14th Street - Ahmad Gahsir Av.
Teheran
Iran
Tel: +98 2188 73 4264       
E-mail: f.shirazi@donyayechemie.com

ISRAEL
RAM International Trading Corp. Ltd.
Mr. Avi Hasson
Beit Offer 5, Nahum Haftzadi St.
P.O. Box 34414
Jerusalem 91342
Israel
Tel: +972 2 652 2755       
Fax: +972 2 652 2705
E-mail: ram@ramitc.com
Website: www.ramitc.com

ITALY  
Claudio Savini & Figli S.r.l.
Mr. Alberto Savini
Via Vincenzo Monti 44
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 46 84 41       
Fax: +39 02 49 80 395
E-mail: prod@savinimilano.com

JAPAN
Sumitomo Corporation
Harumi Triton Square, Office Tower Y
1-8-11, Harumi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo
104-8610 Japan
Tel: +81 3 5166 5621       
Fax: +81 3 5166 6408
Contact person: Mr. Naohiro Rokukawa
E-mail: naohiro.rokukawa@sumitomocorp.co.jp

JORDAN 
Quqa Trading Co.
Quqa Building
Sharif Naser St., Sport City Circle
Al-Shimaisani
11194 Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 6 562 2100
E-mailinfo@quqa.com

LATVIA
Alvas Company
Mrs. Nijole Variakojiene
Rekliu 1A
Panevezys 35101
Lithuania
Tel: +370 612 26297        
Fax: +370 45 508587
E-mail: vytautas.stauskas@alvas.lt

LEBANON
Jean W. Khayat
Achrafie
1100-2010 Beirut
Lebanon
Tel: +961 1332 967
E-mail: khayatje@inco.com.lb

LITHUANIA  
Alvas Company
Mrs. Nijole Variakojiene
Rekliu 1A
Panevezys 35101
Lithuania
Tel: +370 612 26297        
Fax: +370 45 508587
E-mail: vytautas.stauskas@alvas.lt

MALAYSIA
AarhusKarlshamn Asia-Pacific Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Michael Skriver
Lot 26.03/04, 26th Floor, Menara KH
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel.: +60 3 2710 8493       
Fax: +60 3 2710 8496
E-mail: michael.skriver@aak.com

MEXICO
AarhusKarlshamn Mexico
Mr. Arturo Dávila
Av. Heroes de Nocupetaro No. 1022
Morelia, Michoacan 58130
Mexico
Tel:  +52 443 175 0414       
E-mail: arturo.davila@aak.com

MOROCCO and TUNISIA
Boissady Sarl
Mr. Gérard Boissady
Rue du Capitaine Arigui, No. 13 Residence al Firdaous, Appart. No. 203 40000
Marrakech, Morocco
Tel: +212 661 24 03 17       
Fax: +212 5 24 42 36 92/33 88
E-mail: boissady@boissadysarl.com

NEW ZEALAND
AarhusKarlshamn Australia Pty. Ltd.
Mr. Peter Brazel
4 Endeavour Close
Castle Hill, NSW 2154
Australia
Tel: +61 2 885 03 522       
Fax: +61 2 885 03 422
E-mail: peter.brazel@aak.com

PERU 
Sensoria S.A.
Mr. Christian Paz Rios 
Centro Industrial Las Praderas de Lurín
Mza B, Lote 1
Lima - Perú
Tel: +511 611 0700 int. 114       
Fax: +511 6110 701
E-mail: cpaz@sensoria.com.pe

POLAND
AarhusKarlshamn Poland Sp. z o.o. 
Mr. Jaroslaw Bogusz
Ul. Walecznych 44/3
03-916 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: +48 2261 64 182       
Fax: +48 2261 60 255
E-mail: jaroslaw.bogusz@aak.com

ROMANIA  
Scandirom
1, Voronet St., D1, SC 3, Ap. 1
031551 Bucharest
Romania
Tel: +4021 323 5789       
Fax: +4021 323 5990
E-mail: office@scandirom.ro

Deno Ingredient SRL
Str. Lucaci Vasile prest no. 19, sector 3
03091 Bucarest
Romania
Tel: +4021 322 6568       
Fax: +4021 322 6571
E-mail: office@deno.ro

RUSSIA  
AarhusKarlshamn Russia OOO
Mr. Thomas Larsen
Zemlyanoy Val. 54, bld. 2
Moscow 109004
Russia
Tel:  +7 495 937 6001       
Fax: +7 495 748 6001
E-mail: thomas.larsen@aak.com

SAUDI ARABIA
Mawaduna Ltd.
Bin Shaddad Street
Building 48
Malaz District
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 4787288       
E-mail: kareem.salem@mawaduna.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Chemimpo
Mr. Gerald Schell 
P.O. Box 1378
Randburg 2125
275 Oak Avenue
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 293 2000       
Fax: +27 11 293 2110
E-mail: gerald.schell@chemimpo.co.za

SRI LANKA
Scan Products Holding Company
C.W. Mackie Building
No. 36, D. R. Wijewardena Mawatha
P.O Box 161

Colombo 10
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 242 3554        
Fax: +94 11 243 8069
E-mail: ockersz@scan.cwmackie.com
Contact persons: Mr. Cosmos and M. Ockersz

SWITZERLAND
Selectchemie AG
Ms. Martina Bereiter
Etzelstrasse 42
8038 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 487 9611       
Direct: +41 44 487 96 82
Fax: +41 44 487 96 90
E-mail: martina.bereiter@selectchemie.ch
Website: www.selectchemie.ch

SYRIA 
Messrs Zebak Brose Trading Company 
P.O. Box 31668
Damascus
Syria
Tel: +963 11 671 4825       
Fax: +963 11 224 8202
E-mail: jamal-hanoun@mail.sy

Massamiri Trading CO.
PO Box 883
Damascus
Syria
Tel: +963 672 272 672 0097
Fax: +963 116 710 657
E-mail: elie@mticsy.com

TAIWAN
Formosa Produce Corp.
Ms. Nicole Chien
4f, 85-1, Sec. 1, Kuang Fu Road 
San Chung, Taipei
Taiwan R.O.C
Tel: +886 2 2999 2098       
Fax: +886 2 2999 2116
E-mail: nicole@formosaproduce.com.tw

THAILAND 
Zi-Techasia Solutions Ltd. 
Ms. Charamporn Bovonsombat
11th Floor Ploenchit Center
2 Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey
Khet Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel:  +66 2 656 8710  
Fax: +66 2 656 8767 
E-mail: charamporn@zi-th.com

TURKEY
Burkim Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Mr. Aykut Tarim
Krizantem Sokak 16
1, Levent
80620 Istanbul
Turkey
Tel:  +90 212 279 2620       
Fax: +90 212 270 2563
E-mail: aykut@burkim.com

USA
AarhusKarlshamn USA Inc.
Mr. Dennis Tagarelli
499 Thornall St., 5th Floor
Edison, NJ 08837
USA
Tel: +1 973 344 1300       
Fax: +1 732 516 9040
E-mail: dennis.tagarelli@aak.com

AarhusKarlshamn USA Inc.
Port Newark Plant
131 Marsh Street
Port Newark, NJ 07114
USA
Phone:+1 973-344-1300

AarhusKarlshamn USA K1/K2 LLC.
Louisville Plant
2520 S. Seventh Street Road
Louisville, KY 40208
USA
Phone:+1 502-636-3712

VENEZUELA
Cenco-Zotti Alimenticia S.A.
Calle Los Vegas, Edificio
La Trinidad
Caracas 1080-A
Venezuela
Tel:  +58 212 903 5350       
Fax: +58 212 903 5302/5303
E-mail: rpeterssen@cenco-zotti-com
E-mail: molivo@cenco-zotti.com
E-mail: mmonecke@cenco-zotti.com

For further information, please contact britha.kruse@aak.com

Bookmark and Share