» Menu

Analysts

Berenberg Bank
James Targett
CFA Equity Research
Pan European Food Manufacturing
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
60 Threadneedle Street
London EC2R 8HP
UK
Phone: +44 20 3207 7873
Mobile: +44 788 143 3487
Fax: +44 20 3207 7900
E-Mail: james.targett@berenberg.com

Carnegie Investment Bank AB
Kenneth Toll Johansson
Securities
Regeringsgatan 56
103 38 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 5886 8911
Mobile: +46 734 178911
E-mail: kenneth.toll.johansson@carnegie.se 

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Karri Rinta
Blasieholmstorg 11
106 70 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: kari05@handelsbanken.se

Nordea Bank AB
Carl Mellerby
Markets Division, H240
Smålandsgatan 17
SE-105 71 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 733 577 464
E-mail: carl.mellerby@nordea.com

ABG Sundal Collier
Casper Blom
Forbindelsesvej 12
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45 35 46 30 15
Mobile: +45 30 67 61 15
E-mail: casper.blom@abgsc.dk

Exane BNP Paribas
Heidi Vesterinen
European Chemicals & Consumer Ingredients Research
1 Hanover Street
London, W1S 1YZ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 203 430 8439
Mobile: +44 755 72 88 215
E-mail: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com

SEB Enskilda Equities
Richard Koch
Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8
106 40 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 5222 9813
Mobile: +46 70 432 9813
E-mail: richard.koch@seb.se

Bookmark and Share