» Menu

Annual General Meeting 2012

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 15 May 2012, at 2.00 p.m. in Europaporten Kongresscenter in Malmö, Sweden.


Shareholders who wish to participate at the Annual General Meeting must be registered in the share register maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB no later than Wednesday 9 May 2012. To be eligible to participate in the Annual General Meeting, shareholders with nominee-registered holdings must therefore temporarily re-register their shares in their own names through the agency of their nominees so that they are recorded in the share register in due time before 9 May 2012.

Notification of attendance should be made to AarhusKarlshamn AB at the address AarhusKarlshamn AB (publ), Helena Raihle, Jungmansgatan 12, 211 19 Malmö, Sweden, by telephone + 46 733 998315, by telefax + 46 40 627 83 11 or by e-mail to helena.raihle@aak.com, no later than 4.00 p.m. on Wednesday 9 May 2012.

Request for addressing of matters

Shareholders are entitled to have a matter addressed by the Annual General Meeting as long as their request has been received by the Board of Directors no later than Tuesday 27 March 2012. The request shall be addressed to the Board of Directors and sent by mail to Helena Raihle at the address AarhusKarlshamn AB (publ), Helena Raihle, Jungmansgatan 12,  211 19 Malmö, Sweden, or e-mailed to helena.raihle@aak.com.

Nomination Committee

At the annual general meeting 2011, Mikael Ekdahl (BNS Holding), Carl Bek-Nielsen (BNS Holding), Henrik Didner (Didner & Gerge fonder), Claus Wiinblad (ATP) and Åsa Nisell (Swedbank Robur fonder), were elected members of the Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2012. Mikael Ekdahl was elected chairman of the Nomination Committee. Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can send a letter addressed to AarhusKarlshamn AB (publ), "Nomination Committee", Jungmansgatan 12, SE-211 19 Malmö.

Bookmark and Share